Second hand news

2009-01-16@09:23:29
 
När jag jobbar till 22.15 och kommer hem runt elvasnåret. Då när det är mörkt i hela lägenheten och K redan ligger och snarkar. Då byter jag om till sovkläder, tar min ipod och cigg och går ut på balkongen. Där lyssnar jag på Fleetwood Mac's Landslide två gånger på repeat för att komma i mys/sov-känsla. Jag tittar ut över husen och kanske på stjärnorna. Sen funderar jag lite över livet. Det är fint, så fint.

i took my love, i took it down
i climbed a mountain and i turned around
and i saw my reflection in the snow covered hills
till the landslide brought me down

oh, mirror in the sky -
what is love?
can the child within my heart rise above?
can i sail through the changing ocean tides?
can i handle the seasons of my life?

mmmmm

well, i've been afraid of changing
because i've built my life around you
but time made you bolder, children get older
and i'm getting older too

oh, take my love, take it down
climb a mountain and turn around
and if you see my reflection in the snow covered hills
well, the landslide will bring it down

if you see my reflection in the snow covered hills
well, maybe the landslide will bring you down...



   

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma Damm

Hihi. Ja jag lever :-) Värsta kul att du gillar linnena. Jag har inte fått hem dom ännu men får hem dom förhoppningsvis denna vecka. Så alla finns ju kvar än så länge. Hehe. Love ya. pussar

2009-01-16 @ 11:32:20
URL: http://emmadamm.blogg.se/

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Stammis? B-)

E-postadress:


Hem:


Vad har du på hjärtat? :-)


Trackback
RSS 2.0