I DON'T WORRY ANYMORE

2009-11-02@11:52:18
 
Is this what you want, everything you point at me?
I'm eating your words, but are they really here for me?
I've tasted them before, when you crashed at my door,
bringing some hot stuff, baby.

And when you call me in the middle of the night
I won't be there,
cuz you're always breaking my heart,
you always tear it apart, yeah yeah yeah

My love rise on laughing mind, lovetalk to the roses
But you bring 'em bad bad weather
You reach out a hand to hold,
and ain't it sad when the distance grows?
Two hearts cling to their fates
"Hurry hurry, don't be late"
But i don't worry anymore.

So when you need me in the middle of the night,
there's no one there,
cuz you're always breaking my heart,
you always tear it apart, yeah oh yeah

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Line

belinda carlisle! mycket bra text :) hihi.

2009-11-02 @ 19:08:37
Postat av: torie

tjo, line kommenterar! :D

2009-11-04 @ 14:39:06

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Stammis? B-)

E-postadress:


Hem:


Vad har du på hjärtat? :-)


Trackback
RSS 2.0