JUST HOW IT IS

2010-03-30@12:23:30
I know we were both to young way back when we had our thing. And you're not the one that I think of everytime that the telephone rings. And I know that what we had would not be called love by the ones who know. And I know it's been many years and a hundred love affairs ago.

I know we became restrained everytime we were among friends. And I know how it was last time and how bitterly it always ends. And I know we were both to young to know what real love would be like. And I know that our communication didn't always work out right.

I know all that so well, but I also do know this - calleth you, commeth I. And that's just how it is and how it's always been. It's where my reason stops and something else comes in.

I know it doesn't make sense, but still - that's just how it is.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma Damm Drawings

Oj då kanske det är bäst att jag inte återfår hörseln då? ;-) Hihi skojade bara. Jag förväntar mig lady gaga då hon sjunger på franiischa.

2010-03-30 @ 14:19:51
URL: http://emmadamm.blogg.se/

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Stammis? B-)

E-postadress:


Hem:


Vad har du på hjärtat? :-)


Trackback
RSS 2.0